Atom - Atom 2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mitch Way Head Coach Mway@fcmi.net
Kevin Schieve Assistant Coach schievek@gmail.com
Les Hodge Assistant Coach lhodge@trinidaddrilling.com
Russ Bertrand Assistant Coach rbertrand@tbtraffic.ca
Carol-Anne Cheley Manager c_cheley@hotmail.com
Erick Barba Manager e.barba@me.com
Paul Mullen Assistant Coach
Dave Poudrier Assistant Coach david.poudrier@yahoo.ca

Community Partners and Promotions

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.