Novice - Novice Team 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dale Fisher Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:35 PM - 7:30 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:35 PM - 7:30 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:35 PM - 7:30 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Dale Fisher Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:35 PM - 7:30 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM
Dale Fisher Arena Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Community Partners and Promotions

Upcoming Games


Devon Novice 2 @ Pembina Novice 1B

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Pembina Rec Plex


Upcoming Practices


Dale Fisher Arena

Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:20 PM


Dale Fisher Arena

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.