Executives


Jonathan Morton

President

president@devonminorhockey.com
780-499-2748


Steven Kuchirka

Vice President

vicepresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-916-4696


Chris Higdon

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-446-1577


Rachelle Morgado

Registrar

registrar@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-9543


Crystal Reimer

Secretary

secretary@devonminorhockey.com
780-238-5314


Melissa Price

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-4031


Travis Shaw

Coaches Director

coachesdirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-288-2545


Steve Benson

Level Director

leveldirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-542-0624


Cole Matwichuk

Referee in Chief

referee_in_chief@devonminorhockey.com
780-819-0510


Chelsey Long

Fundraising Director

fundraiser@devonminorhockey.com
780-940-4836


Drew Hiltz

League Representative

leaguerep@devonminorhockey.com
587-341-2653


Darcy Skinner

AA Representative

aarep@devonminorhockey.com
780-690-1136


Kathy Morton

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@devonminorhockey.com
780-887-7788


Brandy Fisher

Referee Assignor

ref_assignor@devonminorhockey.com
780-975-9630


Crystal Bernard

Equipment Manager

equipment@devonminorhockey.com
780-515-1771


Chris Simonson

Website Coordinator

website@devonminorhockey.com
780-932-8119


Community Partners and Promotions

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.