Executives


Steven Kuchirka

President

president@devonminorhockey.com
780-916-4696


Ali Whelen

Vice-President

vicepresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-974-6729


Jonathan Morton

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-499-2748


Rachelle Morgado

Registrar

registrar@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-9543


Joanna Parnell

Secretary

secretary@devonminorhockey.com
780-993-5610


Melissa Price

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-4031


Rob Melnychuk

Coaches Director

coachesdirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-983-1780


Steve Benson

Level Director

leveldirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-542-0624


Cole Matwichuk

Referee in Chief

referee_in_chief@devonminorhockey.com
780-819-0510


Peggie Melnychuk

Fundraising Director

fundraiser@devonminorhockey.com
780-886-8417


Les Hodge

League Representative

leaguerep@devonminorhockey.com
780-266-9475


Kathy Morton

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@devonminorhockey.com
780-887-7788


Brandy Fisher

Referee Assignor

ref_assignor@devonminorhockey.com
780-975-9630


Trisha Way

Equipment Manager

equipment@devonminorhockey.com
780-695-7658


Natasha Kuchirka

Website Coordinator

website@devonminorhockey.com
780-914-9443


Community Partners and Promotions

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.